UPCOMING WEBINARS

Preparing for Year End 2022 and Year Beginning 2023

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

Preparing for Year End 2022 and Year Beginning 2023

Date: October 11, 2022
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET 
Duration: 90 Minutes
Speaker: Vicki M. Lambert

Workplace Harassment Prevention: How to Conduct Internal Harassment and Bullying Investigation

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

Workplace Harassment Prevention: How to Conduct Internal Harassment and Bullying Investigation

Date: October 13, 2022
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET
Duration: 90 Minutes
Speaker: Diane Dee

New Form 1099 Reporting in 2022

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

New Form 1099 Reporting in 2022

Date: October 10, 2022
Time: 10 AM PT | 01 PM ET
Duration: 60 minutes
Speaker: Jason T. Dinesen

2022 Payroll Fraud and Current Trends

LIVE ONLINE COURSE

2022 Payroll Fraud and Current Trends

Date: October 19, 2022
Time: 11 AM PT | 02 PM ET
Duration: 60 Minutes
Speaker: Dayna J. Reum

OUR SPEAKERS

OUR ACCREDITATION PARTNER